Molly’s Fall Mood Board

Fall is definitely here and sometimes I feel like fall is more of a start to a new year than new years. So I am doing my seasonal personal assessment by setting and visualizing my fall goals. Other than the usual business goals I have set small fun goals to keep me positive and healthy. I want to cut my hair short (so scary!), increase the frequency of my meditation and yoga practice, stay active outdoors even though it might be a little chilly and eat more directly from the earth!

Here are some of my fall personal mood board images, I hope they inspire you too!!

Image

Image

08ba12449c2fdc1744b41450cb3cd65a

 

 

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Molly’s Fall Mood Board

Leave a Reply

